Beauty, Review

Tupperware Brands Philippines Baby Care Plus Plus + Pink Review

As a mom, I am over protective with my  daughter especially with the products she will use. She has a very sensitive skin that is why I am very picky with her toiletries. I will only let her use a product if it is from a well-known brand, if it is effective (by reading some reviews and checking the ingredients of the product) and if it is budget friendly.

When Tupperware Brands Philippines sent me their to try their latest Baby Care Plus+ Pink baby toiletries for my daughter to try, I didn’t think twice. They has been a trusted brand through the years and I know for sure that it is effective.

 Baby Care Plus+ Pink includes the following:

  • Liquid Bath Soap
  • Soap
  • Shampoo
  • Lotion
  • Powder
  • Cologne

Baby Care Plus+ Pink is for kids 0-3 years old.  These products has unique plus+ ingredients that deliver specific baby care benefits. They also have a mild, fresh baby scent in citrus, floral notes which my daughter and me will love.

Baby Care Plus+ Pink Baby Bath (200 mL)

  • With unique plus+ ingredients that deliver specific baby care benefits
  • With a mild, fresh baby scent in citrus, floral notes
  • With Lamesoft Skin Protector

Baby Care Plus+ Pink Baby Powder

  • With unique plus+ ingredients that deliver specific baby care benefits
  • With a mild, fresh baby scent in citrus, floral notes
  • With Allantoin

Baby Care Plus+ Pink Baby Cologne

  • With unique plus+ ingredients that deliver specific baby care benefits
  • With a mild, fresh baby scent in citrus, floral notes
  • With Hydraplus

Baby Care Plus+ Pink Baby Soap

  • With unique plus+ ingredients that deliver specific baby care benefits
  • With a mild, fresh baby scent in citrus, floral notes
  • With Lamesoft Skin Protector and Olive Oil Extracts

Baby Care Plus+ Pink Baby Shampoo

  • With unique plus+ ingredients that deliver specific baby care benefits
  • With a mild, fresh baby scent in citrus, floral notes
  • With Cetiol Conditioners

Baby Care Plus+ Pink Baby Lotion

  • With unique plus+ ingredients that deliver specific baby care benefits
  • With a mild, fresh baby scent in citrus, floral notes
  • With 24Hr locked-in moisturizers and Vitamin E

Review:

After using it for how many weeks, I can say that Tupperware Brands Philippines didn’t disappoint me. Chloe and I love the fresh and mild scent of all the products. It doesn’t irritate her skin while using it. It effectively cleans and leaves babies smelling fresh all day.

Tupperware Brands Philippines X Lhyzie Bongon Giveaway

With collaboration with Tupperware Brands Philippines, one lucky winner will receive one set of Baby Care Plus + Pink products which contain Baby Soap, Baby Powder, Baby Cologne, Baby Lotion, Baby Shampoo and Baby Bath. The prize must be claimed at one of the Tupperware Brands branches. Giveaway will run until April 30, 2017 and announcement of winner will be on May 01, 2017.

Just follow the mechanics through Rafflecopter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tupperware Brands Philippines:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/tupperwarebrandsph/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/tupperwarebrandsph/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/TupperBrandsph
Website – www.tupperwarebrands.ph

66 Comments

66 Comments

  1. Anna Cyrile Oliveros
    April 19, 2017 at 11:41 pm

    Name: Anna CyrileOliveros
    / Email Address: annacyrileoliveros@yahoo.com / Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/annacyrile / Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/annacyrile / Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/bluebeachie

  2. Anna Cyrile Oliveros
    April 19, 2017 at 11:42 pm

    Name: Anna CyrileOliveros
    Email Address: annacyrileoliveros@yahoo.com
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/annacyrile
    Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/annacyrile
    Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/bluebeachie

  3. teresa tabayan
    April 19, 2017 at 11:46 pm

    Email teresa.tabayan28@gmail.com
    Fb teresa silva cahigas tabayan
    Ig @teletahmoto
    Twitter @teletah

  4. Mai Casanguan
    April 20, 2017 at 12:01 am

    Hoping to win these set for my kiddos
    sweety14_almairaLC@yahoo.com
    Mai Casanguan
    @maicasanguan

  5. Grecel Villar
    April 20, 2017 at 12:20 am

    Done. Liked. Shared. Tagged.
    All d best and continued success!
    Name: GRECEL VILLAR
    email: gresemas1389@yahoo.com.ph
    Facebook: Gre Mas Vill
    IG and twitter: @iamgvillar

  6. Stephanie Guinoo
    April 20, 2017 at 8:57 am

    Hi Ms.Lhyzie thank you po for this giveaway.Godbless
    E-mail: stephanie021309@gmail.com
    Fb:Stephanie Guinoo
    Twitter:@stephienie02
    Ig:@chloestephie

  7. Kathlyn Santos
    April 20, 2017 at 9:15 am

    Thank you for this giveaway mommy Lhyzie! 🙂 I honestly want to try these Baby Care Plus + Pink ser because I want nothing but the best for my little one 🙂

    Kathlyn Pearl S. Cunanan
    katuklen.snts22@gmail.com
    FB: Kathlyn Pearl Sanjuan-Santos
    IG: @itsmommykath
    Twitter: @itsmommykath

  8. Juliet Galang
    April 20, 2017 at 10:31 am

    Name: Juliet Galang
    Email address: julietgalang40@yahoo.com
    Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/juliet.galang.50
    Twitter: @mielnea
    Instagram: @jiet730

  9. Kathyrin Echavez Libre
    April 20, 2017 at 12:11 pm

    Name: Kathyrin Echavez Libre
    Email address:kathyrin05@gmail.com
    Facebook: Kat Echavez Libre (https://www.facebook.com/libredeareen)
    Twitter:Kat Echavez Libre
    (@dearlykate)
    Instagram:katlibe (katz_closetz)

    Maraming Salamat po Ms.Lhyzie for posting this great giveawaay.Hoping to win :).GBU

  10. Angel Eugenio
    April 20, 2017 at 12:46 pm

    hi po salamat po sa giveaway hoping manalo para sa mga kids 🙂 <3
    name : Angel Eugenio
    Email: angelp.eugenio122095@gmail.com
    facebook : Angge Eugenio
    Twitter : i dont have titter acct .
    instagram : @angel_o01

  11. Aldrin Montierro
    April 20, 2017 at 1:21 pm

    Name: Aldrin Montierro
    Email address: aldrin_montierro@hotmail.com
    Facebook: Aldrin Montierro
    Twitter: @abmontierro
    Instagram: @abmontierro

  12. Roxane Cabile-Montierro
    April 20, 2017 at 1:35 pm

    Name: Roxane C. Montierro
    Email address: roxane.cabile@yahoo.com
    Facebook: Roxane Cabile-Montierro
    Twitter: @roxanemontierro
    Instagram: @rcmontierro

  13. Shielby co
    April 20, 2017 at 1:43 pm

    Hi thank you for this awesome giveaway. I only used baby care since birth of my son until now… super fresh ng scent or di nag-aamoy pawis kaya ok na ok ang baby care… highly recommended 🙂
    Name: Shielby Co
    Email: madamlocca06@yahoo.com
    Twitter: @madamlocca06
    IG: @madamlocca06

  14. Julie
    April 20, 2017 at 2:42 pm

    Wow,what an fantastic &generous prize giveaway!!! Hoping I’m lucky enough,,I would to try this for my babies..

  15. Agnes Dela Cruz
    April 20, 2017 at 4:03 pm

    Agnes Dela Cruz
    magnet972@yahoo.com
    FB: Agnes Dela Cruz
    Twitter: @magz_dc
    IG: @magzdc

  16. Kristel Mae Garcia
    April 20, 2017 at 11:40 pm

    I would love to win this set for my little girl.
    Fb: Janna Garcia
    Ig:@jannasireen
    Email: g_janna18@yahoo.com
    Name: kristel mae garcia

  17. Riyalyn Gatdula
    April 21, 2017 at 7:15 am

    I would love to try these new products from Baby Care plus. Especially the lotion and bath soap!

    Riyalyn Gatdula
    Rain Gatdula
    raingatdula@gmail.com
    IG: @yurilovesteddy
    Tw: @rainkie

  18. tess salomon
    April 21, 2017 at 8:38 am

    Salamat po sa pagkakataong ito,sana isa ako sa manalo para sa baby boy ko,salamat ng marami and God Bless you more!
    Fb: tess salomon
    IG:jomartnomolas
    Twitter: tesssalomon1

  19. Ronadel Reynoso
    April 21, 2017 at 9:09 am

    Name: Ronadel Reynoso
    Email: leonahramirez@gmail.com
    FB: Ronadel Reynoso
    IG: rionah1307
    Twitter: @ronadel_reynoso

  20. Ronadel Reynoso
    April 21, 2017 at 9:10 am

    Hoping To Win For My Babies..

    Name: Ronadel Reynoso
    Email: leonahramirez@gmail.com
    FB: Ronadel Reynoso
    IG: rionah1307
    Twitter: @ronadel_reynoso

  21. Istin Dizon Paigna
    April 21, 2017 at 10:05 am

    Name: Maria Christina Gumatay
    Email address: istin_21@yahoo.com
    Facebook: Istin Dizon Paigna
    Twitter: istin21
    Instagram: istin_21

  22. Mary Grace Naysayo
    April 21, 2017 at 1:40 pm

    Email Address: marygrace_naysayo@yahoo.com
    Facebook: Mary Grace Naysayo
    Instagram: @mganaysayo
    Twitter: @garynaysayo

  23. Jenifer Dacoycoy
    April 21, 2017 at 4:51 pm

    Name: Jenifer Dacoycoy
    Email: refinej_jenifer_05@yahoo.com
    FB:Aga Tah
    Twitter: @aga_tah
    instagram: @aga.tah

  24. Jimmy B Galang
    April 21, 2017 at 7:24 pm

    Name: Jimmy B Galang
    Email address: jimmy23galang@yahoo.com.ph
    Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/jimmy.23galang
    Twitter: @totigalang
    Instagram: @totigalang

  25. Arleen Oboguin
    April 21, 2017 at 10:33 pm

    Wish me luck for my kids ?
    Arleen Oboguin
    arleenoboguin@gmail.com
    FB: arleen obogui
    IG: @arleenoboguin
    Twitter: @lynoboguin

  26. baby jane reveral
    April 21, 2017 at 10:46 pm

    baby jane reveral
    babyjanereveral@gmail.com
    twitter: @janereveral
    IG: @itsme.jhane

  27. baby jane reveral
    April 21, 2017 at 10:48 pm

    name : baby jane reveral
    email : babyjanereveral@gmail.com
    twitter: @janereveral
    IG: @itsme.jhane

  28. Joanne
    April 22, 2017 at 6:20 am

    Joining!!! I hope I will win for my baby.

    Joanne Gonzales-Tagros
    Jongskie721@gmail.com
    Instagram : @zowanderer
    Twitter : @zoan721

    Thanks for this giveaway!

  29. Samantha Aguilar
    April 22, 2017 at 6:51 am

    Name: Samantha Aguilar
    Email: louisesummer_aguilar@yahoo.com
    FB: Sam Alejandro Aguilar
    Twitter: @Sammerganda
    IG: @sammercute

  30. Mei Santiago
    April 23, 2017 at 12:04 am

    Name: Email address: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram:

    Mei Santiago
    meisantiago29@gmail.com
    Mei Santiago
    @rinoabrood
    @meisantiago

  31. Ana lorraine complido
    April 23, 2017 at 1:36 pm

    Name:Ana lorraine Complido
    Email:alyana0522@yahoo.com
    Fb:ana lorraine complido
    Twitter:@gah0926
    Instagram; @gah0926

  32. Liberty Floro
    April 23, 2017 at 5:58 pm

    Name: Liberty Floro
    Email address: floro.luth@yahoo.com
    Facebook: Liberty Floro
    https://www.facebook.com/luth.floro
    Twitter: @FloroLuth
    https://twitter.com/FloroLuth
    Instagram: @floroluth
    https://www.instagram.com/floroluth/

  33. angelie namindang
    April 23, 2017 at 7:02 pm

    Thanks for this opportunity madam. Trying my luck. God bless!!!
    FB : angelie namindang
    IG : @angeliecuna
    Twitter : @cunaangelie
    Email : angelie.namindang@yahoo.com.ph

  34. Micay Teves
    April 23, 2017 at 10:24 pm

    Joining Ms lhyzie!!! I want the best for my baby for her skin and thank you so much for this chance and opportunity to joined.May God bless you more and more and more.
    dhenteves27@gmail.com
    FB: Micay Teves
    IG: @micayteves
    Twitter: @supeerrmai

  35. Jim Marlon A. Macaraeg
    April 24, 2017 at 6:53 am

    Name: Jim Marlon Macaraeg
    Email Address: cyber18sg@yahoo.com
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jim.macaraeg
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/Macaraeg_JimMA
    Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/macaraeg_jimma

  36. Evelyn San Luis Collantes
    April 24, 2017 at 10:53 am

    Maraming Salamat po sa oportunidad na ito?
    Ive been dreamin to win this kindda giveaway for my active kiddos❤
    Am so blessed to have the chance for joining this generous giveaway❤
    EMail: sanluisevelyn26@gmail.com
    FB: Evelyn San Luis Collantes
    IG: @sanluisbheng26
    TWITTER: @EvelynCollante3

  37. Angelica Portuguese
    April 24, 2017 at 11:19 am

    Name: Angelica Portuguese
    Email: angelicaportuguese011@gmail.com
    FB: Angelica Portuguese
    IG: @angelicaportuguese
    Twitter: @Yamyam11angel

  38. Angelica
    April 24, 2017 at 11:24 am

    Name: Angelica Portuguese
    Email: angelicaportuguese011@gmail.com
    FB: Angelica Portuguese
    IG: @angelicaportuguese
    Twitter: @Yamyam11angel

  39. Meldy Natividad
    April 24, 2017 at 11:42 am

    Meldy Natividad
    Email:chezcachloe@gmail.com
    FB: Meldy Natividad
    Twitter: @meldynatividad
    IG: @meldynatividad

  40. Lorena Capote
    April 24, 2017 at 3:23 pm

    Name- Lorena Capote
    Email address: lorenacapote909@yahoo.com
    Facebook: Lorena Capote
    Twitter: @lorenamccapote
    Instagram:@lorenaccapote

  41. Arlene Bejosano obien
    April 24, 2017 at 3:51 pm

    Name: Arlene Bejosano obien
    Email: Bejosanoarlene@gmail.com
    Facebook: Arlene Bejosano
    Twitter: @rlene0407
    IG @ilovearleneb

  42. Camille Ann Marinas
    April 24, 2017 at 4:03 pm

    Hope to win
    Email address:camille_urtola@yahoo.com
    Fb:Camille Ann Urtola-Marinas
    IG:@camilleannmarinas
    Twitter:@camilleumarinas

  43. michelle daria salazar
    April 24, 2017 at 7:54 pm

    Name: MICHELLE DARIA SALAZAR
    Email address: salazarmichell@yahoo.com
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rhailey28aya
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/santita_pazaway
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/creage14/

  44. Reyna Aguilar Mutia-Cardenio
    April 24, 2017 at 8:10 pm

    Thanks for the opportunity mam 🙂 Hoping to win. God bless you more!
    Email add: reynamutia@gmail.com
    Facebook: Reyna Aguilar Mutia
    Twitter: @twititreynamr
    Instagram: doc_ramcardenio

  45. Mary Ann Canedo
    April 24, 2017 at 8:28 pm

    Name: Mary Ann Canedo
    Email address: canedomaryann@gmail.com
    Facebook: Mary Ann Canedo
    Twitter: @maryanncanedo
    Instagram: @maryanncanedo

  46. Jaymee palancq
    April 24, 2017 at 8:57 pm

    Thank you for your kindness… Hoping im. One of the winner…

    Email add: ahieiya30@gmail.com
    Fb: Jaymee Palanca
    Ig: ahieiya
    Twitter : @ahieiya

  47. Arra Odeza
    April 24, 2017 at 9:39 pm

    Name: Arra Odeza
    Email address: odeza.arra@yahoo.com
    Facebook: ARra Odeza
    Twitter: @acodeza
    Instagram: @acodeza

  48. Jen Labay Pasion
    April 25, 2017 at 12:41 am

    aishtemasukakuro@gmail.com
    Fb- Jen labay Pasion
    IG- @labiosrojo
    Twitter- @jen_potian

  49. dee ira fortes
    April 25, 2017 at 10:15 am

    Name:dee ira fortes
    Email address: chiki_ira@yahoo.com
    Facebook: ira dee fortes
    Twitter: @deeirafortes
    Instagram: @seanshawn24

  50. Nenita de Guzman Cionelo
    April 25, 2017 at 2:23 pm

    Name: Nenita de Guzman Cionelo
    Email address: nenitacionelo@yahoo.com
    Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/nenitacionelo
    Twitter: @NCionelo
    Instagram: N/A

  51. Jennifer Canedo
    April 25, 2017 at 4:59 pm

    Name: Jennifer Canedo
    Email address: jennifermcanedo@gmail.com
    Facebook: Jennifer Canedo
    Twitter: @jennifermcanedo
    Instagram: @jennifercanedo03

  52. Jennifer Duran Timonel
    April 25, 2017 at 8:59 pm

    NAME: Jennifer Duran Timonel
    EMAIL ADD: jennytimonel.08@gmail.com
    FACEBOOK: Jennifer Duran Timonel
    TWITTER: @timonel_me
    INSTAGRAM: @jhenny_duran

  53. VANESSA MACOSANG
    April 26, 2017 at 12:31 am

    Name: Vanessa Macosang
    Email Address: dannyler21@gmail.com
    Facebook: Assenav Gnasocam
    Twitter: @MacosangVanessa
    Instagram: @evholeth29

  54. Anne Conti
    April 26, 2017 at 5:49 am

    Hoping to win these goodies! Surely a trusted brand!
    Name: Karen Anne Conti
    Email: superken_0919@yahoo.com
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kiannecutie
    Twitter: @anne_rosario23
    Instagram: @annie_conti01

  55. MA ELEZABETH DESCARTIN
    April 26, 2017 at 1:40 pm

    Name: MA ELEZABETH DESCARTIN
    Email address: elezabeth.m.ed@gmail.com
    Facebook: MA ELEZABETH SANTILLAN DESCARTIN
    Twitter: @ELEZABETHD
    Instagram: @KWEN_ELEZABETH.111

  56. Shiela May LAynesa
    April 26, 2017 at 2:03 pm

    Name : Shiela May Laynesa
    Email Address : laynesas1521@gmail.com
    Twitter: @shlaynesa
    Instagram: laynesas1521

    Hoping for this for my babies ..

  57. Mylene gravoso
    April 26, 2017 at 3:43 pm

    Gravosomylene@yahoo.com
    Fb mylene Gravoso
    IG @jheztine
    Twitter @mylenegravoso

  58. Karen Sabio
    April 27, 2017 at 10:06 am

    thank you for the opportunity to win these awesome giveaway…i love to win for my Clarky boy because i want to give him the best product that help nourish his skin and take good care of his skin.
    Name: Karen Sabio
    Email Address: sabiokaren1984@gmail.com
    Twitter: @itsmekaramissy
    IG: @karamissy_11

  59. Maria Maria
    April 27, 2017 at 10:12 pm

    Email: sareehzz220@yahoo.com
    FB: Maria Fernandez BC
    Twitter: @mariafernmm22
    IG: @dhlybiixii

  60. Maria Maria
    April 27, 2017 at 10:17 pm

    Name : Maria Fernandez
    Email Address : sareehzz220@yahoo.com
    FB: Maria Fernandez BC
    Twitter: @mariafernmm22
    IG: dhlybiixii

  61. joan rafunzel medina
    April 28, 2017 at 9:49 am

    Name: joan rafunzel medina Email address: joanrafunzelmedina@gmail.com Facebook: rafunzel biyaya medina Twitter: jrafunzelm Instagram: rafunxelle

  62. Roj
    April 28, 2017 at 11:04 pm

    Thanks for a wonderful giveaway hoping to win for my baby, we really want to experience this product. I’M sure my baby will like it. God.bless mommy!

  63. ruselle verayo
    April 29, 2017 at 1:25 pm

    Name: ruselle verayoEmail address: hsonata1@gmail.com Facebook: ruselle verayo Twitter: rjverau Instagram: ruselleverayo

  64. Dahlia Pante
    April 29, 2017 at 10:13 pm

    Thank you for a wonderful giveaway.. I want to experience this product for my to kids.. I’m sure my kids happy to use it.. Hoping to win… Godbless

  65. Ronalyn Naelgas
    April 29, 2017 at 11:26 pm

    Name: Ronalyn Naelgas
    Email: nalen_naelgas@yahoo.com
    Facebook: Ronalyn Naelgas
    Twitter: mokonababyyam
    IG: nalennaelgas

  66. Say Hello To Hello Kitty Treats From Tupperware Brands - LhyzieBongon.com
    May 26, 2020 at 11:15 pm

    […] can’t explain my happiness and excitement because they only not sent something for Chloe but also for the Mommy and that’s me. Chloe keeps on saying “WOW! Mommy, so […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.